FaceBookTwitterLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
ABC Taxi Horgen GmbH Einsiedlerstrasse 65 8810 Horgen Tel. 044 725 10 10 info@horgenabctaxi.ch www.horgenabctaxi.ch www.abclimoservice.ch

ABC Taxi Drive

Do not think about the ride and instead use the path optimally. Vocational things done on the go, enjoy a period of relaxation or a personal conversation in a comfortable environment lead ... Live & Let Drive offers you and your guests a comprehensive service, which actually can be the target of your way.
For more than 10 years we have been successfully from Zurich worked as a chauffeur service. Our fleet always corresponds to the latest technical standards and all requirements for safety and contemporary travel comfort. Are available to our customers depending on their individual requirements and premium and business class Mercedes sedans (S & R-Class), Mercedes-Viano-buses. Fresh chilled mineral water and a basic set of magazines we provide our passengers ready at every exit. In addition, we always have an open ear for special requests.
One of our hallmarks is the utmost discretion of Live & Let Drive chauffeurs. On it you can rely in all respects to 100 percent. Just like the excellent local knowledge of our drivers. Do not just take the shortest, but always the best way. And you will be happy with one or the other leisure tip, with suggestions for sightseeing or other practical advice competently. Time flexibility and lösungsorientertes thinking ensure that we respond to short-term changes to your schedule and can meet different needs of our passengers to their full satisfaction.
To speak several languages is a matter of course for our highly trained chauffeurs. Just like a well-groomed appearance and always restrained but always charming dealing with our passengers. You will see: Our drivers do everything to ensure that you and your guests feel in good hands with Live & Let Drive. Enjoy your trip and let yourself get relaxed at your destination!

Our services for you include:
Chauffeur Service - We will bring you safely to your disired!
Limousine service - Use one of our business or premium sedans.
Valet Parking - We park your vehicle where you want it.
Airport and hotel transfer - Arrive relaxed, depart on time.
Event Service - We service private parties and corporate events.
Shuttle Service - We bring you and your guests well from A to B.

FaceBookTwitterLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
ABC Taxi Horgen GmbH Einsiedlerstrasse 65 8810 Horgen Tel. 044 725 10 10 info@horgenabctaxi.ch www.horgenabctaxi.ch www.abclimoservice.ch

ABC Taxi Drive

Keinen Gedanken an die Fahrt verschwenden und stattdessen den Weg optimal nutzen. Berufliche Dinge unterwegs erledigen, eine Phase der Entspannung geniessen oder eine persönliche Unterhaltung in einem komfortablen Umfeld führen ... ABC Taxi  Drive bietet Ihnen und Ihren Gästen einen umfassenden Service, der Ihren Weg tatsächlich zum Ziel werden lässt.
Seit mehr als 10 Jahren sind wir schon erfolgreich von Zürich aus als Chauffeurservice tätig. Unser Fuhrpark entspricht dabei stets dem neuesten technischen Standard sowie allen Anforderungen an Sicherheit und zeitgemässen Reisekomfort. So stehen unseren Kunden je nach Wunsch und individueller Anforderung Premium- und Business-Class Mercedes-Limousinen (S & R-Klasse) sowie Mercedes-Viano-Busse zur Verfügung. Frisch gekühltes Mineralwasser und eine Grundausstattung an Zeitschriften stellen wir unseren Fahrgästen bei jeder Abfahrt bereit. Daneben haben wir für Ihre Sonderwünsche immer ein offenes Ohr.
Eines unserer Markenzeichen ist die äusserste Diskretion der ABC Taxi Drive Chauffeure. Auf sie können Sie sich in jeder Hinsicht zu 100 Prozent verlassen. Genau wie auf die hervorragenden Ortskenntnisse unserer Fahrer. Sie nehmen nicht nur den kürzesten, sondern immer den besten Weg. Und stehen Ihnen gerne auch mit dem einen oder anderen Freizeittipp, mit Vorschlägen für Sightseeings oder mit anderen praktischen Ratschlägen kompetent zur Seite. Zeitliche Flexibilität und lösungsorientertes Denken sorgen dafür, dass wir auch auf kurzfristige Terminänderungen reagieren und andere Wünsche unserer Fahrgäste zu deren voller Zufriedenheit erfüllen können.
Mehrere Sprachen zu beherrschen, ist für unsere bestens ausgebildeten Chauffeure eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Genau wie ein gepflegtes Auftreten und der immer zurückhaltende aber stets charmante Umgang mit unseren Fahrgästen. Sie werden sehen: Unsere Chauffeure tun alles dafür, dass Sie und Ihre Gäste sich mit ABC Taxi Drive gut aufgehoben fühlen. Geniessen Sie Ihre Fahrt und lassen Sie sich entspannt an Ihr Ziel bringen!

Unsere Leistungen für Sie beinhalten:
Chauffeur Service – Wir bringen Sie sicher an Ihren Wunschort!
Limousinen Service – Nutzen Sie eine unserer Business- oder Premium-Limousinen.
Valet Parking – Wir parken Ihr Fahrzeug dort, wo Sie es wünschen.
Flughafen- und Hoteltransfer – Entspannt ankommen, pünktlich abfliegen.
Event Service – Wir betreuen private Feiern und Firmenevents.
Shuttle Service – Wir bringen Sie und Ihre Gäste gut von A nach B.